Calgary First Church of the Nazarene
Making Christ-like disciples with a heart for God & a passion for people

Staff

DSC_9948.jpg
 

Pastor Bryan Roller
Lead Pastor
bryan.roller@firstnaz.ca

 
DSC_9887.jpg
 

Pastor Blain MacLeod
Soul Care Pastor
blain.macleod@firstnaz.ca

 

 
DSC_9863.jpg
 

Jen Snow
Pastor to Families with Children
jen.snow@firstnaz.ca

 

 
DSC_9904.jpg
 

Laurel Pridgen
Pastor to Families with Children
laurel.pridgen@firstnaz.ca

 

 
DSC_0016-2.jpg

Alyssa Wiens
Pastor to Families with Youth
alyssa.wiens@firstnaz.ca

 
DSC_9950.jpg
 

Moses Chot Jock
Sudanese Pastor
moses.jock@firstnaz.ca

 

 

Italo & Monica Losno
Spanish Pastors
italo.losno@firstnaz.ca

 

 
DSC_9282.jpg
 

Steven Pridgen
Director of Operations
dirops@firstnaz.ca

 
DSC_9286.jpg
 

Cathie Harms
Admin Assistant
admin.assistant@firstnaz.ca

 

 

Audrey Dahl
Garrison Outreach
alldahl@telus.net