Calgary First Church of the Nazarene
Making Christ-like disciples with a heart for God & a passion for people

Staff

Pastor Bryan Roller
Lead Pastor
bryan.roller@firstnaz.ca

 

 

Pastor Blain MacLeod
Soul Care Pastor
blain.macleod@firstnaz.ca

 

 

Jenn Snow
Pastor to Families with Children
jenn.snow@firstnaz.ca

 

 

Laurel Pridgen
Pastor to Families with Children
laurel.pridgen@firstnaz.ca

 

 

Alyssa Wiens
Pastor to Families with Youth
alyssa.wiens@firstnaz.ca

 

 

Moses Chot Jock
Sudanese Pastor
moses.jock@firstnaz.ca

 

 

Italo & Monica Losno
Spanish Pastors
italo.losno@firstnaz.ca

 

 
DMN for Church Website.jpg

Dave Novak
Interim Director of Operations
david.novak@firstnaz.ca

 

Kathy McElrea
Admin Assistant
admin.assistant@firstnaz.ca

 

 

Audrey Dahl
Garrison Outreach
alldahl@telus.net